PROSPEROUS FUTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED 未來發展控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1259)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Prosperous Future Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

TSAI Wallen *(Chairman)* LAU Ka Ho *(Chief Executive Officer)* CHAN Hoi Tik *(Chief Financial Officer)*

Non-executive Director LI Zhouxin SZE Wine Him Jaime

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHAN Sze Man MA Kwun Yung Stephen BU Yanan

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve is provided below.

Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. TSAI Wallen				С
Mr. LAU Ka Ho		М	М	М
Mr. CHAN Hoi Tik				М
Ms. CHAN Sze Man	С	С	М	
Mr. MA Kwun Yung Stephen	М		С	
Ms. BU Yanan	М	М		

Notes: C = Chairman of the respective committee; M = Member of the respective committee

Hong Kong, 3 August 2020