Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PRINCE FROG INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 青蛙王子國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1259)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING OF CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

Prince Frog International Holdings Limited (the "Company") was informed by its controlling shareholder, Prince Frog International Company Limited ("Prince Frog International"), a company wholly owned by Mr. Li Zhenhui, the chairman of the board of directors of the Company, that on 12 July 2012, Prince Frog International purchased on the market a total of 164,000 shares of the Company. Prince Frog International will continue to purchase shares of the Company in the future in appropriate circumstances. The board of directors of the Company considers such move signifies the controlling shareholder's long-term commitment to and confidence towards the prospects of the Company.

As a result, Prince Frog International currently holds 307,708,500 shares of the Company, representing approximately 30.52% of the issued share capital of the Company. Prince Frog International will ensure that the level of public float of the shares of the Company fulfills the requirement under Rule 8.08 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited of having at least 25% of its total issued share capital held by the public.

By Order of the Board

Prince Frog International Holdings Limited

Li Zhenhui

Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 July 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises (i) five executive directors, namely Mr. Li Zhenhui, Mr. Xie Jinling, Mr. Ge Xiaohua, Mr. Huang Xinwen and Ms. Hong Fang; and (ii) three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chen Shaojun, Mr. Ren Yunan and Mr. Wong Wai Ming.